Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

  • Upcoming Events

    • 12 August 2022
      0  
      JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 12th
      2pm PST | 4PM CDT | 5PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET

      We will be playing Call of Duty 4  Random fun modes on FFA Old-School! 
      Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord
      Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
    • 14 August 2022
      0  
      JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 4th
      3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET

      We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Domination Mode! 
      Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord
      Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
    • 18 August 2022
      0  
      JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 4th
      3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET

      We will be playing Call of Duty 4  Random Game Modes! 
      Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord
      Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
    • 20 August 2022
      0  
      JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 20th
      3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET

      We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Easy Level 55 24/7 Shipment! 
      Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord
      Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28970
    • 30 August 2022
      0  
      JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 30th
      3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET

      We will be playing Fall Guys! 
      Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord
      Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
×
×
  • Create New...