Jump to content

Paintball

Event details



Community_Event_Logo.png

JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON May 14TH

2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 9PM EET


We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Paintball! 
Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord
Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28965
Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

About Us

NoVa Veterans is an on-line PC gaming community that thrives on camaraderie and friendship and welcomes all gamers that are associated or indeed any who play PC and video games from all over the World.

×
×
  • Create New...