Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Blue

Players
  • Content Count

    168
  • Donations

    60.61 USD 
  • Joined

  • Days Won

    17

Blue last won the day on August 12

Blue had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

119 Excellent

1 Follower

About Blue

  • Birthday June 7

Recent Profile Visitors

872 profile views
  1. I have decided to step back from nVts. I no longer have the free time I once did. In hopes of further my professional career I have been working on obtaining several CompTIA certifications. I have started studying for my first exams over the past couple of weeks. It has become clear that I don't have time needed to continue to work on the social media and events team. It has been great getting to know all of you over the past few months. See you later, friends. ~Blue
  2. View full record
  3. Blue

    Domination

    View full record
  4. View full record
  5. Blue

    Hardcore experience

    View full record
  6. Blue

    Paintball

    View full record
  7. Blue

    Fall Guys

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 30th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Fall Guys! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
  8. JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 20th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Easy Level 55 24/7 Shipment! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28970
  9. Blue

    Random Game Modes

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 4th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Random Game Modes! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
  10. Blue

    Domination Mode

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 4th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Domination Mode! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
×
×
  • Create New...