Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'cod4 event'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Community HQ
    • Announcements
    • Changelogs
    • Server Rules
  • General Forums
    • General Discussion
    • Introductions & Goodbyes
    • Media, Film, and Pictures
    • Hardware and Tech
    • Gaming Area
  • Support
    • Suggestions & Ideas
    • Applications
    • Ban Appeals
    • Report a Player

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Categories

  • Articles
  • News & Announcements
  • Gaming News
  • Event Announcements
  • Tutorials

Categories

  • Records
  • News & Announcements
  • Gaming News
  • Event Announcements

Categories

  • Forum/Discord
  • Call of Duty 4
  • Minecraft
  • Rust
  • Plutonium
  • Garrys Mod

Categories

  • Call of Duty 4
    • CoD4 Tools
    • CoD4 Patches
    • CoD4 Punkbuster
    • CoD4 Language Packs
    • CoD4 Configs

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 27 results

  1. JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 20th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Easy Level 55 24/7 Shipment! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28970
  2. Blue

    Random Game Modes

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 4th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Random Game Modes! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
  3. Blue

    Domination Mode

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 4th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Domination Mode! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
  4. Blue

    FFA Old-School

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 12th 2pm PST | 4PM CDT | 5PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Random fun modes on FFA Old-School! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
  5. Blue

    Hardcore Experience

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 9th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Hardcore Experience! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
  6. Blue

    Paintball

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 6th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Paintball! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28965
  7. JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON AUGUST 4th 3pm PST | 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Random fun modes on Custom Map! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28965
  8. Blue

    5-14-22 Paintball!

    No plans this afternoon? That's okay Nova Veterans has you covered. Come join us for some paintball this afternoon over in Call of Duty 4 Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28965 Hang out with us during the event at: nvts.online/discord
  9. Blue

    Paintball

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON May 22TH 2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 9PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Paintball! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28965 Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-
  10. Blue

    Paintball

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON May 14TH 2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 9PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Paintball! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.151.215:28965 Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-
  11. Blue

    All Maps NA Domination

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON May 19th 4PM CDT | 5PM EST | 10PM BST | 11PM SAST/CET | 11PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Domination over on our All Maps NA server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28960 Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-
  12. Blue

    Capture the Flag

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON May 8TH 2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 9PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Capture the Flag over on our All Maps UK server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.89.248.125:28970 Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-
  13. Blue

    Search and Destroy

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON May 17TH 4PM CDT | 5PM EST | 10PM BST | 11PM SAST/CET | 11PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Search and Destroy! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28970 Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-
  14. Blue

    Search and Destroy

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON May 5TH 4PM CDT | 5PM EST | 10PM BST | 11PM SAST/CET | 11PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 Search and Destroy! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28970 Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-
  15. Blue

    CoD4 Paintball

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON APRIL 30TH 2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 9PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our Paint Ball server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.22.35:28965 Can't wait till then? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts-
  16. Blue

    NVTS Game Night!

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON APRIL 16TH AT 7PM EST! We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our All Maps NA Server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28960 Can't wait till Saturday? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts- 6PM CDT | 7PM EST | 12AM BST | 1AM SAST/CET | 1AM EET
  17. Blue

    This Weeks Events!

    Hello All Here is the List of Community Game Nights Going on this week APRIL 14TH AT 6PM EST Hosted by -nVts- Jay Jay! 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our Bolts Only Server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.22.35:28960 APRIL 16TH AT 7PM EST -nVts- Jay Jay 6PM CDT | 7PM EST | 12AM BST | 1AM SAST/CET | 1AM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our All Maps NA Server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28960 APRIL 17TH AT 3PM EST -nVts- Soldier 2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 10PM EET We will be playing The Stalker over on one of our Gmod Server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 158.69.22.214:27020 APRIL 19TH AT 5PM EST -nVts- Jay Jay 4PM CDT | 5PM EST | 10PM BST | 11PM SAST/CET | 11PM EET We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our Paint Ball server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.22.35:28965
  18. Blue

    NVTS Game Night!

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON APRIL 23TH AT 3PM EST! We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our All Maps UK Server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.89.248.125:28970 Can't wait till Saturday? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts- 2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 9PM EET
  19. Blue

    NVTS Game Night

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON APRIL 19TH AT 5PM EST! We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our Paint Ball server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.22.35:28965 Can't wait till Saturday? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts- 4PM CDT | 5PM EST | 10PM BST | 11PM SAST/CET | 11PM EET
  20. Blue

    NVTS Game Night!

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON APRIL 14TH AT 6PM EST! We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our Bolts Only Server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 15.204.22.35:28960 Can't wait till Thursday? Check out our other server over at: https://www.gametracker.com/search/?query=-nvts- 5PM CDT | 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 12AM SAST/CET | 12AM EET
  21. Blue

    NVTS Game Night

    JOIN US FOR COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT ON APRIL 10TH AT 3PM EST! We will be playing Call of Duty 4 over on our Search and Destroy Server! Join us over Discord in General Voice #1 at https://nvts.online/discord Server IP: 51.161.124.145:28970 Can't wait till Sunday? Check out our other servers over at: https://www.novaveterans.org/index.php?/servers/ 2PM CDT | 3PM EST | 8PM BST | 9PM SAST/CET | 10PM EET
×
×
  • Create New...